Our Staff

    Stephen Douglass                                 Cori Bartman

    Sales Manager                                      Trailer Consultant West

    440-242-4311 Office                             440-242-4311 Office

    216-645-4001 Cell                                216-440-1526 Cell

    sdouglass@jtiinc.com                                     cbartman@jtiinc.com

     

    Matt Polito                                              Sean Vanbuskirk

    Trailer Consultant East                             Inside Trailer Consultant 

    440-242-4311 Office                                440-232-4311 Office

    440-728-8687 Cell                                   216-536-7579 Cell

    mpolito@jtiinc.com                                           svanbuskirk@jtiinc.com                                                 

    Kyle Mahnen                                           Amanda Mravec

    Parts Consultant                                     Showroom Coordinator

    440-232-4311                                         440-232-4311

    kmahnen@jtiinc.com                                        amravec@jtiinc.com