Our Staff

Stephen Douglass                                 Cori Bartman

Sales Manager                                      Trailer Consultant West

440-232-4311 Office                             440-232-4311 Office

216-645-4001 Cell                                216-440-1526 Cell

sdouglass@jtiinc.com                                     cbartman@jtiinc.com

Matt Polito                                              Sean Vanbuskirk

Trailer Consultant East                             Inside Trailer Consultant 

440-232-4311 Office                                440-232-4311 Office

440-728-8687 Cell                                   216-536-7579 Cell

mpolito@jtiinc.com                                           svanbuskirk@jtiinc.com          

Korie Varkala                                          Cassy Mulhollen

Parts Consultant                                     Showroom Coordinator

440-232-4311                                         440-232-4311

kvarkala@jtiinc.com                                        cmulhollen@jtiinc.com

Nick Roberto

Parts Consultant

440-232-4311

nroberto@jtiinc.com